Island Imagined



Title: Map of the Maritime Provinces : : of the Dominion of Canada
Date Created:
Date Issued: 1878
Name: Roe Brothers
Abstract: The map shows the geology of the Maritime Province. Shown are provinces of New Brunswick, Nova Scoita and Cape Breton Island, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland as an insert. Other objects shown are the Bay of Fundy, Gulf of St. Lawrence, submarine telegraph and Magdalen Islands.
Topic: Provinces
Country: Canada
Province: Prince Edward Island
Province: New Brunswick
Province: Nova Scotia
Province: Cape Breton Island
Physical Location: Robertson Library, University of Prince Edward Island